Quantcast
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Thread: D-Day Dice:: Rules:: RWB - changing out dice?

by mrorange2414

Hi folks. I think I remember seeing something about this posted earlier but I can't seem to find it.

If you roll, for example, all 6 dice and end up with the following:

2 x soldier (red)
2 x soldier (white)
2 x soldier (blue)
2 x soldier (red)
1 x tool (white)
1 x courage (blue)

After claiming the first RWB bonus, would you be able to change out the other red 2 x soldier to claim another RWB bonus? I couldn't find anything in the rules stating no, but I figured I'd ask since it's come up a few times when rolling. Thanks for any info!

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212


<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>