Quantcast
Channel: D-Day Dice | Rules | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Thread: D-Day Dice:: Rules:: Bangalore Torpedo

$
0
0

by gciscell

Does the Bangalore Torpedo reduce the DEF of your sector to 0 for one turn only, for as long as you remain in the sector, or for the whole game? I am inclined to believe the second option, solely because the Grenadier specialist specifically says "permanently silence MGF in your Sector" and the Grenade regular item specifically says, "Prevent MGF in your Sector... for 1 turn." So since the torpedo does not specify the whole game or a single turn, I am led to believe it is for as long as you remain in the sector?

Thanks!
Galen

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>