Quantcast
Channel: D-Day Dice | Rules | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Thread: D-Day Dice:: Rules:: Ammo Box

$
0
0

by ukdane

The text on Ammo Box is: "Skulls in your Final Tally take the result of your choice. All must take the same result."

Cards such as the Strategic Map state that using the item effects the colour, "but not its result".

My question is, does the "result of your choice" mean I can change the icon AND colour of the skulls, or just the icon, (or just the colour)?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>