Quantcast
Channel: D-Day Dice | Rules | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Thread: D-Day Dice:: Rules:: Question about the "mortar"

$
0
0

by yvesvanherp

Hello guys, can you clarify this?

On the "mortar" card it says it can be used in adjacent sectors AND in the bunker. In the rules it says it cannot be used in the bunker. Which one is correct? We play per the rulebook.

And I presume "adjacent" is only the "left" and "right" sector and NOT the one directly above or beneath you?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>