Quantcast
Channel: D-Day Dice | Rules | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Thread: D-Day Dice:: Rules:: Sacrifice Platoon Leader

$
0
0

by mats77

Sector 9 of Gold Beach: Sacrifice either Platoon Leader or the Veteran to enter.

Question is, may I still use the Platoon Leader's ability before losing him? My guess is yes, just want to confirm.

Thanks in advance!

Best regards,
Mats

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>