Quantcast
Channel: D-Day Dice | Rules | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Thread: D-Day Dice:: Rules:: Specialists: Captain and Lieutenant

$
0
0

by tonyfung1205

Captain: Change the color of 1 die in your Final Tally (but not its result).

Lieutenant: After the Final Tally, any Unit may trade 1 die with another Unit. No Unit may trade with more than 1 other Unit this way.

Question: Can a Unit use Captain use change color of 1 die in his Final Tally, and then trade the color-changed die with another Unit? Will that die carry new die instead of its actual color in another Unit's Final Tally?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Latest Images

Trending Articles



Latest Images