Quantcast
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Thread: D-Day Dice:: Rules:: Vehicle Rule Clarification

by bushwe

From my understanding, each unit can only have 1 Vehicle in its possession correct?

Second, can vehicles be used when entering a Bunker? For example, a Tank or Jeep or are these vehicles not part of the final Bunker assault?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>