Quantcast
Channel: D-Day Dice | Rules | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Thread: D-Day Dice:: Rules:: Recruit Specialist and use straight away?

$
0
0

by Mofman

Hi all,

I've looked through the forum and can't find an answer to this...

After Phase 1 (Roll) and Phase 2 (Upkeep) on Phase 3 (Recruit) if I purchase the Corporal (Re roll 1 die in your final Tally) can I use this ability straight away?

If so, and I have already calculated my Final Tally what happens to it when I re roll, do I re Tally all dice or if the new roll has made any RWB do I only add this?

Basically, do I recalculate the whole dice? Therefore, it would allow me to have TWO Final Tallies.

Could anyone explain clearly what should happen? Thanks

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>