Quantcast
Channel: D-Day Dice | Rules | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Thread: D-Day Dice:: Rules:: Trading question - tools/item points/items - which can be traded?

$
0
0

by Edgestrider

Hey guys,

That's what rules says about trading: "soldiers, courage, stars, tools, items and vehicles"

Although I know tools -> item points - >items so these are 3 separate things.

So my question is: Can I trade "ITEM POINTS" ?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>