Quantcast
Channel: D-Day Dice | Rules | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Thread: D-Day Dice:: Rules:: Complete set - can you include bonus icons?

$
0
0

by h4ppyg33k

To get the award with a complete set, the rules say
If a player obtains one of each result in his Final Tally (a Complete Set) he CHOOSES 1 award...


Can I include green (bonus) results in this calculation? They are in my Final Tally (which suggests 'yes') but they are not RWB (but the rules don't say they need to be...).

If it's ok to include greenies to get an award then suddenly the Scout became even more useful!


Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>