Quantcast
Channel: D-Day Dice | Rules | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Thread: D-Day Dice:: Rules:: Gold Beach question

$
0
0

by kalel21

Just got the game, so I apologize if this has already been asked in another thread or if I'm just missing something obvious.

On Gold Beach, both the bunkers have to be captured. If I'm playing solo and I capture one of the bunkers, am I "safe" in that bunker or do I take casualties each turn if I stay there? The scenario says you can stay three turns but this isn't recommended. But if you don't lose any men while there, isn't it a good idea to stay and build up your squad before attacking the other bunker?


Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212


<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>