Quantcast
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Thread: D-Day Dice:: Rules:: Bangalore Torpedo effective for all turns in sector?

by blackbird7

I am curious if the Regular Item "Bangalore Torpedo" is effective for all turns taken in a sector. It states "Reduce the DEF of your Sector (not a Bunker) to 0" but doesn't say for how long, so I've been playing as if there was no turn limit. Is this correct?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>