Quantcast
Channel: D-Day Dice | Rules | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Thread: D-Day Dice:: Rules:: Machine gun and turn question

$
0
0

by spetz

Hey all,

Easy question i guess:

does machine gun hit on every step of your chevrons when you stay in one sector or just the first time you enter?

What is a "turn"? one step on your chevron or the whole time you are in a sector?

Thanks guys

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>