Quantcast
Channel: D-Day Dice | Rules | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Thread: D-Day Dice:: Rules:: Starting resources?

$
0
0

by raventale

I'm confused about your starting resources for maps.

1. On maps with the 4 soldier images, does that mean we start with 4 soldiers or is it just an image for where we start and we have zero soldiers to start with? In the rules some maps list starting resources and some don't (which leads me to my next question).

2. On maps with 2 starting sectors (Utah Beach for example), one start location has the 4 soldier images (sector 1) and the other start has just the corporal (sector 2). Also in the rule book for Utah Beach (battle map N-03) it says that "your starting resources are the corporal specialist and 0 soldiers". Because of the rule book, does this mean we get ONLY a corporal and can start in either sector 1 or 2, OR does it mean we start with 4 soldiers in sector 1 and only a corporal in sector 2?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 212

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>